Steering Committee

The governance of ACT is currently carried out by a seven-person steering committee.

The steering committee meets on an ad hoc basis to plan events. All steering committee meetings are open to the public.

Steering Committee as of January 2019, L-R: Daniel Alonzo, Rusty Heckaman, Jennifer Hecker, Irene Lule, Madeline Moya, Anna Reznik, and Elizabeth Stauber.

Contact us at